mapa

CONTACTO 

Distrai Tecnologí­a, ofrece distintos puntos de atención al cliente repartidos por España.

ANDORRA
Josep Aixas
00376341780
jaixas@distrai.es

BARCELONA
Agustin Rabell
609 308 077
arabell@distrai.es
VALLADOLID
Javier Calvo
674 33 31 09
jcalvo@distrai.es

Distrai Tecnología

CORDOBA

Javier Calvo
+34 674 333 109
jcalvo@distrai.es

 

FUERTEVENTURA

Alberto Cella
+34 627 630 070
acella@distrai.es

ASTURIAS

Marino Pravia
+34 677 485 858

ANDALUCIA

Antonio Miguel García García de Villegas
623 153 195
amgarcia@distrai.es
Avda Las Ciencias, 22, 8-6B
41020 Sevilla

 

IBIZA
Javier Calvo
+34 674 333 109
jcalvo@distrai.es

GRANADA

Joaquin Pelaez
+34 643372180
jpelaez@distrai.es

MÁLAGA

Félix Naranjo Vega Grupo Kons
+34 652863071
jpelaez@distrai.es

SEVILLA

Antonio Miguel García García de Villegas
623 153 195
amgarcia@distrai.es
Avda Las Ciencias, 22, 8-6B
41020 Sevilla

ZARAGOZA

Pedro Rodriguez
+34 645 958 992
prodriguez@distrai.es